Enter
БГ | EN

Team – accountants and experts

If it matters for you who you work with, here you can find the team of V and M Company. Over 20 specially recruited experts (accountants, payroll experts, a lawyer, etc.) work for us; they take care that professional service is provided to you on a daily basis so that you can unfailingly and safely manage your business; they are dedicated to assisting you to accomplish your objectives.

In V and M Company you can rely on the following:

Managers

Управител Иван Милев

cpa Ivan Milev
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 15
E-mail: milev@vm-kompania.com

Управител Дечо Василев

Decho Vasilev
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 25
E-mail: vasilev@vm-kompania.com

Office Manager

Office Manager

Mina Mincheva
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 11
Имейл: m.mincheva@vm-kompania.com

Marketing and Sales

Специалист Маркетинг инж.-мен. Галина Шекерова

Galina Shekerova
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 12
E-mail: g.shekerova@vm-kompania.com

Legal Department

Адвокат Милена Милева

Milena Mileva
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 24
E-mail: m.mileva@vm-kompania.com

legal services

Sonya Petrova
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 12
E-mail: s.petrova@vm-kompania.com

_DSC0953

Velislava Tsvetkova-Krasteva
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 24
Имейл: v.cvetkova-krasteva@vm-kompania.com

Счетоводна къща В и М Компания

Alen Paunov
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 12
E-mail: a.paunov@vm-kompania.com

Department Accounting

Senior Consult – accountants

Старши консултант - счетоводител Станислава Георгиева

Stanislava Georgieva
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 13
E-mail: s.georgieva@vm-kompania.com

Ръководител екип Живка Георгиева

Jivka Georgieva
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 27
E-mail: georgieva@vm-kompania.com

Консултант - счетоводител Ваня Николова-Колова

Vania Nikolova – Kolova
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 19
E-mail: kolova@vm-kompania.com

Consult – accountants

Консултант - счетоводител Димитрина Чаушева

Dimitrina Chausheva
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 17
E-mail: dchausheva@vm-kompania.com

Оперативен счетоводител Калина Иванова

Kalina Konstantinova
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 16
E-mail: k.konstantinova@vm-kompania.com

Специалист ТРЗ и личен състав Джулия Бояджиева

Julia Boyajieva
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 26
E-mail: j.boyajieva@vm-kompania.com

Accountant

Maria Gaydeva
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 22
E-mail: m.gaydeva@vm-kompania.com

Accountant

Elitca Emilova
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 31
E-mail: e.emilova@vm-kompania.com

Accountant

Tsvetosav Botchev
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 22
E-mail: ts.bochev@vm-kompania.com

Accountant

Gergana Georgieva
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 20
E-mail: g.georgieva@vm-kompania.com

Консултант - счетоводител Росица Иванова

Rositsa Ivanova
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 20
E-mail: stoyanova@vm-kompania.com

Оперативен счетоводител Вера Кръстева

Vera Krasteva
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 26
E-mail: v.krusteva@vm-kompania.com

Счетоводна къща В и М Компания

Iskra Lazarova
E-mail: i.lazarova@vm-kompania.com

Счетоводна къща В и М Компания

Anelia Vlahova
E-mail: a.vlahova@vm-kompania.com

Operative accountants

Accountant

Tanya Stoyanova
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 32
E-mail: t.stoyanova@vm-kompania.com

Accountant

Ivelina Nedeleva
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 32
E-mail: i.nedeleva@vm-kompania.com

Accountant

Paulina Andreeva
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 17
E-mail: p.andreeva@vm-kompania.com

Accountant

Viktor Karastoyanov
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 26
E-mail: v.karastoyanov@vm-kompania.com

Accountant

Ivo Lazov
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 17
E-mail: i.lazov@vm-kompania.com

Счетоводна къща В и М Компания

Stefan Harizanov
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 18
E-mail: s.harizanov@vm-kompania.com

Счетоводна къща В и М Компания

Raya Ivanova
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 32
E-mail: r.ivanova@vm-kompania.com

Счетоводна къща В и М Компания

Antonia Nurkova
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35
E-mail: а.nurkova@vm-kompania.com

Счетоводна къща В и М Компания

Veronika Yakimova
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 18
E-mail: v.yakimova@vm-kompania.com

Department Payroll Services

Head of Team

Специалист ТРЗ и личен състав Иван Митов

Ivan Mitov
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 14
E-mail: mitov@vm-kompania.com

Peyroll Servces Experts

Специалист ТРЗ и личен състав Елена Чолева

Elena Choleva
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 23
E-mail: choleva@vm-kompania.com

Специалист ТРЗ и личен състав Диана Томова

Diana Tomova
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 14
E-mail: d.tomova@vm-kompania.com

Peyroll services

Antonia Zaharieva
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 30
E-mail: a.zaharieva@vm-kompania.com

Peyroll services

Veselka Tsvetanova
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 30
E-mail: v.tsvetanova@vm-kompania.com

Счетоводна къща В и М Компания

Radostina Kostova
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 23
E-mail: r.kostova@vm-kompania.com

Счетоводна къща В и М Компания

Luboslava Angelova
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 23
E-mail: l.angelova@vm-kompania.com

Счетоводна къща В и М Компания

Zhaneta Metodieva
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 23
E-mail: zh.metodieva@vm-kompania.com

Department Audit

Помощник одитор Магдалена Стоева

Magdalena Stoeva
Phone: +359 2 981 15 35 / ext. 18
E-mail: stoeva@vm-kompania.com

We take care of you as if we cared about ourselves.

Get in contact with us now.

Contact us

V and M Company Ltd

Sofia, 19 “Knyaz Al. Dondukov” Blvd, floor 4 Sofia, 18 “Hristo Belchev” Street, floor 4


Phone: 02/ 981 15 35, ext. 31
GSM: 0892 259 001
e-mail: contact@vm-kompania.com